Search Team

Search by Last Name
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z

Search Results

24 matches
Name Title Office Contact
Leeron G. Kalay
Principal
Silicon Valley
650-839-5196
kalay@fr.com
Michael J. Kane
Principal
Twin Cities
612-337-2502
kane@fr.com
Elizabeth T. Karnas, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Boston
617-368-2162
karnas@fr.com
Steven R. Katz
Principal
Boston
New York
617-521-7803
212-765-5070
katz@fr.com
Elizabeth N. Kaytor, Ph.D.
Senior Patent Agent
Twin Cities
612-766-2008
kaytor@fr.com
Aamir A. Kazi
Principal
Atlanta
404-724-2811
kazi@fr.com
John T. Kendall, Ph.D.
Senior Patent Agent
Boston
617-521-7032
kendall@fr.com
Adam Kessel
Principal
Boston
617-368-2180
kessel@fr.com
Usman Khan, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6383
khan@fr.com
Grace Kim
Associate
Twin Cities
612-337-2510
gkim@fr.com
Gina Kim
Staff Attorney
Dallas
214-292-4082
gakim@fr.com
Annie J. King, Ph.D.
Associate
Boston
617-368-2121
aking@fr.com
Erin B. Knight, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Austin
512-226-8118
ebknight@fr.com
Thad C. Kodish
Principal
Atlanta
404-724-2792
tkodish@fr.com
Joseph J. Koipally, Ph.D.
Principal
Boston
617-542-5070
jjk@fr.com
Lawrence K. Kolodney
Principal
Boston
617-521-7002
kolodney@fr.com
Andrew R. Kopsidas
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6407
kopsidas@fr.com
Dalia Kothari
Associate
Silicon Valley
650-839-5166
kothari@fr.com
Casey Kraning-Rush
Associate
Delaware
302-778-8422
cmk@fr.com
Casey Kretschman
Technology Specialist
Twin Cities
612-335-5070
kretschman@fr.com
Phyllis K. Kristal
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6424
kristal@fr.com
Volker Kühn, Ph.D.
Of Counsel
Munich
+49-89-7104102-0
kuhn@fr.com
Herbert Kunz, Ph.D.
Principal
Munich
+49 (89) 710 4102-11
kunz@fr.com
David Kuznick
Associate
Boston
617-521-7065
kuznick@fr.com