Search Team

Search by Last Name
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z

Search Results

36 matches
Name Title Office Contact
Natalie Galley, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist
Boston
617-956-5911
galley@fr.com
Penelope L. Gamer
Practice Support Professional, Litigation
Dallas
214-760-6189
gamer@fr.com
Todd E. Garcia, Ph.D.
Principal
Boston
617-521-7078
garcia@fr.com
Sheryl Koval Garko
Principal
Boston
617-521-7043
garko@fr.com
Alex Gelberg
Associate
Southern California
858-678-4392
gelberg@fr.com
Robert A. Gerhart, AEM
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Twin Cities
612-335-5070
gerhart@fr.com
Frank L. Gerratana
Principal
Boston
617-956-5935
gerratana@fr.com
Parvin Ghane
Law Clerk
Austin
512-226-8143
ghane@fr.com
Kurt L. Glitzenstein
Principal
Boston
617-521-7042
glitzenstein@fr.com
Christine A. Goddard, Ph.D.
Principal
Boston
617-521-7038
goddard@fr.com
John S. Goetz
Principal
New York
212-641-2277
goetz@fr.com
Brian J. Goldberg
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6378
bgoldberg@fr.com
Andrew M. Goldberg
Associate
Silicon Valley
650-839-5121
goldberg@fr.com
Ronald Golden III
Associate
Delaware
302-778-8432
golden@fr.com
Trevor Goodrich
Practice Support Professional, Litigation
Silicon Valley
650-839-5075
tsg@fr.com
Susanne Hoff Goodson, Ph.D.
Principal
Delaware
302-778-8411
sgoodson@fr.com
Daniel R. Gopenko
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202-626-7745
gopenko@fr.com
Noel Gordanier
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Twin Cities
612-335-5070
gordanier@fr.com
David J. Goren
Principal
Silicon Valley
650-839-5062
goren@fr.com
Tom Gorham
Principal
Dallas
214-760-6111
gorham@fr.com
Conrad Gosen
Associate
Twin Cities
612-766-2017
gosen@fr.com
Phillip W. Goter
Associate
Twin Cities
612-337-2535
goter@fr.com
Kirk A. Gottlieb
Principal
Silicon Valley
650-839-5070
gottlieb@fr.com
Iulia Graf, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Austin
512-226-8121
graf@fr.com
Noah C. Graubart
Principal
Atlanta
404-724-2820
graubart@fr.com
J. Kevin Gray
Principal
Dallas
214-292-4080
kgray@fr.com
Christopher O. Green
Principal
Atlanta
404-724-2777
cgreen@fr.com
Lisa Greenwald-Swire
Principal
Silicon Valley
650-839-5198
greenwald-swire@fr.com
Joshua A. Griswold
Principal
Dallas
Houston
214-292-4034
713-654-5327
griswold@fr.com
Stephanie Grosvenor
Associate
Silicon Valley
650-839-5143
grosvenor@fr.com
W. Peter Guarnieri
Associate
Washington, D.C.
(202) 626-7701
guarnieri@fr.com
Yunbo Guo, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Austin
512-226-8108
guo@fr.com
Nitika Gupta
Associate
Delaware
302-778-8461
ngupta@fr.com
Brian J. Gustafson
Principal
Silicon Valley
650-839-5050
gustafson@fr.com
Monica McCormick Graham, Ph.D.
Senior Patent Agent
Twin Cities
612-337-2503
mccormickgraham@fr.com
Emily Petersen Garff
Associate
Silicon Valley
650-839-5105
petersengarff@fr.com