Search Team

Search by Last Name
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z

Search Results

22 matches
Name Title Office Contact
John M. Farrell
Attorneys, Of Counsel
Silicon Valley
650-839-5070
jfarrell@fr.com
J. Peter Fasse
Principal
Boston
617-542-5070
fasse@fr.com
David L. Feigenbaum
Principal
Boston
617-521-7817
feigenbaum@fr.com
Roger D. Feldman
Senior Principal
Boston
617-956-5924
feldman@fr.com
J. Patrick Finn III, Ph.D.
Principal
Twin Cities
612-337-2554
finn@fr.com
Sara Fish
Associate
Atlanta
404-724-2846
sara.fish@fr.com
Heather L. Flanagan, Ph.D.
Associate
Austin
512-226-8156
flanagan@fr.com
Elizabeth M. Flanagan
Principal
Delaware
302-778-8472
eflanagan@fr.com
Michael E. Florey
Principal
Twin Cities
612-337-2505
florey@fr.com
Angela D. Follett, Ph.D.
Associate
Twin Cities
612-337-2587
follett@fr.com
Tasha M. Francis, Ph.D.
Associate
Twin Cities
612-766-2015
tasha.francis@fr.com
Howard M. Frankfort, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
New York
212-641-2273
frankfort@fr.com
Paul E. Franz
Principal
Atlanta
404-724-2763
franz@fr.com
Janis K. Fraser, Ph.D.
Principal
Boston
617-521-7037
fraser@fr.com
Will Freeman
Associate
Boston
617-368-2103
will.freeman@fr.com
Ryan L. Frei, Ph.D.
Associate
Southern California
858-678-4389
rfrei@fr.com
Timothy A. French
Principal
Boston
617-521-7015
french@fr.com
Thomas C. Frongillo
Principal
Boston
617-521-7050
frongillo@fr.com
John-Paul Fryckman
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Southern California
858-678-5070
fryckman@fr.com
Joanna M. Fuller
Associate
Southern California
858-678-4380
jfuller@fr.com
Thomas
Of Counsel
Washington, D.C.
202-626-7740
fusco@fr.com
Steve Fusselman
Technology Specialist
Twin Cities
612-335-5070
fusselman@fr.com