Search Team

Search by Last Name
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z

Search Results

33 matches
Name Title Office Contact
James W. Babineau
Principal
Austin
Boston
512-226-8112
617-521-7807
babineau@fr.com
Donna A. Balaguer, CIPP/US
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-783-5070
balaguer@fr.com
Rachel Bandli
Associate
Twin Cities
New York
612-278-4565
212-765-5070
bandli@fr.com
Edmond R. Bannon
Principal
New York
212-641-2315
bannon@fr.com
Jeffrey J. Barclay
Principal
Boston
617-368-2191
barclay@fr.com
David M. Barkan
Principal
Silicon Valley
650-839-5065
barkan@fr.com
Keith A. Barritt
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6433
barritt@fr.com
Bryan K. Basso
Associate
Silicon Valley
650-839-5206
basso@fr.com
Jackob Ben-Ezra
Associate
Houston
713-654-5352
ben-ezra@fr.com
Matthew C. Berntsen
Associate
Boston
New York
617-368-2123
212-765-5070
berntsen@fr.com
Geoffrey D. Biegler
Principal
Southern California
858-678-4357
biegler@fr.com
Rick Bisenius
Associate
Twin Cities
612-766-2048
bisenius@fr.com
Michael A. Bittner
Principal
Dallas
214-292-4093
bittner@fr.com
Jacqueline A. Blackwood
Administration
Twin Cities
612-766-2083
blackwood@fr.com
Dirk Bokern, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist
Munich
+49 (89) 7104102-13
bokern@fr.com
Ashley A. Bolt
Associate
Atlanta
404-879-7229
bolt@fr.com
Amy J. Bond
Practice Support Professional, Litigation
Dallas
214-292-4023
bond@fr.com
Ricardo Bonilla
Associate
Dallas
214-292-4012
rbonilla@fr.com
Jason Bonilla
Practice Support Professional, Litigation
Houston
713-654-5300
jbonilla@fr.com
Gregory R. Booker
Principal
Delaware
302-778-8408
booker@fr.com
Samuel Borodach
Principal
New York
212-641-2381
borodach@fr.com
Christopher C. Bowley, Ph.D.
Principal
Silicon Valley
New York
650-839-5001
212-765-5070
bowley@fr.com
Brian P. Boyd
Principal
Atlanta
404-892-5005
bboyd@fr.com
Elizabeth Brenckman
Associate
New York
212-641-2305
brenckman@fr.com
Jack Brennan, PhD | Attorney - New York
Principal
New York
212-765-5070
brennan@fr.com
Jonathan Bright | Attorney - Atlanta, GA
Associate
Atlanta
404-724-2756
jbright@fr.com
John P. Brinkmann
Principal
Houston
713-654-5321
brinkmann@fr.com
Juanita Brooks
Principal
Southern California
858-678-4377
brooks@fr.com
Zoya Kovalenko Brooks
Associate
Atlanta
404-724-2776
kovalenko@fr.com
Christina D. Brown-Marshall, Ph.D.
Associate
Atlanta
404-724-2760
brown-marshall@fr.com
Carl Bruce
Principal
Dallas
214-747-5070
bruce@fr.com
Kim Bui
Technology Specialist
New York
212-641-2318
bui@fr.com
Martin R. Burda, Ph.D.
Principal
Munich
+49 89 7104102-30
burda@fr.com