Search Team

Search by Last Name
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z

Search Results

47 matches
Other Former Clerks
Name Title Office Contact
Michael A. Amon
Principal
Southern California
858-678-5070
amon@fr.com
Jeremy D. Anderson
Principal
Delaware
302-778-8452
janderson@fr.com
Rachel Bandli
Associate
Twin Cities
New York
612-278-4565
212-765-5070
bandli@fr.com
David M. Barkan
Principal
Silicon Valley
650-839-5065
barkan@fr.com
Jackob Ben-Ezra
Associate
Houston
713-654-5352
ben-ezra@fr.com
Michael A. Bittner
Principal
Dallas
214-292-4093
bittner@fr.com
Taj Clayton
Principal
Dallas
214-760-6145
clayton@fr.com
Susan M. Coletti
Principal
Delaware
302-778-8434
coletti@fr.com
Theresa Dawson
Of Counsel
Dallas
214-292-4067
tdawson@fr.com
Christopher Dillon
Principal
Boston
617-956-5961
dillon@fr.com
Jane J. Du
Associate
Dallas
214-292-4044
du@fr.com
Katrina Gallagher Eash
Associate
Dallas
214-760-6118
eash@fr.com
Leah A. Edelman
Associate
Washington, D.C.
New York
202-626-7712
212-765-5070
edelman@fr.com
Benjamin C. Elacqua
Principal
Houston
713-654-5324
elacqua@fr.com
John M. Farrell
Attorneys, Of Counsel
Silicon Valley
650-839-5070
jfarrell@fr.com
Sara Fish
Associate
Atlanta
404-724-2846
sara.fish@fr.com
Michael E. Florey
Principal
Twin Cities
612-337-2505
florey@fr.com
Joanna M. Fuller
Associate
Southern California
858-678-4380
jfuller@fr.com
Mike Gaddis, Ph.D.
Principal
Dallas
214-292-4046
gaddis@fr.com
Tom Gorham
Principal
Dallas
214-760-6111
gorham@fr.com
Noah C. Graubart
Principal
Atlanta
404-724-2820
graubart@fr.com
Lisa Greenwald-Swire
Principal
Silicon Valley
650-839-5198
greenwald-swire@fr.com
Geoffrey S. Harper
Principal
Dallas
214-292-4004
harper@fr.com
David J. Healey
Senior Principal
Houston
713-654-5310
healey@fr.com
Joseph A. Herriges
Principal
Twin Cities
612-337-2579
herriges@fr.com
Martina Tyreus Hufnal
Principal
Delaware
302-778-8471
hufnal@fr.com
Tommy Jacks
Of Counsel
Austin
512-226-8171
jacks@fr.com
Lawrence K. Kolodney
Principal
Boston
617-521-7002
kolodney@fr.com
Rex Mann
Associate
Dallas
214-760-6116
mann@fr.com
Olga May
Principal
Southern California
858-678-4745
omay@fr.com
Douglas E. McCann
Principal
Delaware
302-778-8437
dmccann@fr.com
Neil J. McNabnay
Principal
Dallas
214-292-4051
mcnabnay@fr.com
Thomas M. Melsheimer
Principal
Dallas
214-292-4001
melsheimer@fr.com
Stuart Nelson
Principal
Twin Cities
612-337-2538
snelson@fr.com
Elizabeth G.H. Ranks
Associate
Boston
617-368-2175
ranks@fr.com
Michael Rueckheim
Principal
Houston
New York
713-654-5343
212-765-5070
rueckheim@fr.com
J. Wesley Samples
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6394
samples@fr.com
Grant Schmidt
Associate
Dallas
214-760-6128
gschmidt@fr.com
Jeffrey Shneidman, Ph.D.
Associate
Boston
617-956-5948
shneidman@fr.com
Scott C. Thomas
Principal
Dallas
214-760-6126
sthomas@fr.com
Daniel A. Tishman
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202-626-7725
tishman@fr.com
Chad B. Walker
Principal
Dallas
214-760-6147
cbwalker@fr.com
Thomas B. Walsh IV
Principal
Dallas
214-292-4090
walsh@fr.com
James Wang
Associate
Silicon Valley
650-839-5066
wang@fr.com
Joseph B. Warden
Principal
Delaware
302-778-8424
warden@fr.com
Christopher Winter
Associate
Delaware
302-778-8442
cwinter@fr.com
James E. Youngblood
Associate
Dallas
214-292-4063
jyoungblood@fr.com